Save the dates

Next Meeting: Tues January 15  
MHNA meets on the third Tuesday of each month (generally excepting August and December).
2019 Monthly Meetings: 
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Tuesday, July 16 , 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Black Family Reunion Mural, 14th Street & Florida Avenue NW, by Byron Peck. Click on image for street view.

On which days do I set out my recycling and trash for collection?

Photos of the April Spring Beautification Day 



, 2019
Navigation
In MHNA
Tuesday
Jul172018

Happy Summer!

We won't formally meet again until September 18, but lots is happening in the neighborhood and we'd love your involvement! We're working on activity to support Meridian Hill / Malcolm X Park, and staying abreast of and involved in a variety of neigborhood issues that affect your quality of life and sense of community. Please stay in touch. In particular if you interested in planning maintenance and/or cleanup of the Park, please contact a Board member.

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend