Save the dates

Next Meeting: Tuesday, June 18, 2019 
MHNA usually meets on the third Tuesday of each month.
2019 Monthly Meetings: 
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Tuesday, July 16 , 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Black Family Reunion Mural, 14th Street & Florida Avenue NW, by Byron Peck. Click on image for street view.

On which days do I set out my recycling and trash for collection?

Photos of the April Spring Beautification Day 



, 2019
Navigation
In MHNA
Wednesday
Feb072018

February Monthly Meeting Tuesday 2/20 @ Judy's

All are welcome to the MHNA monthly meeting Tuesday Feb. 20, 7 p.m. 
Judy's Restaurant, 2212 14th St NW

Agenda:

  • Madison Investments / Martha’s Table Redevelopment 
  • Public Safety with Metropolitan Police Dept., 3rd District
  • Election of Officers, Beautification Day planning  
Stay afterward for a margarita or some papusas.

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>