Save the dates

Next Meeting: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 
MHNA usually meets on the third Tuesday of each month.
2019 Monthly Meetings: 
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Tuesday, July 16 , 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Black Family Reunion Mural, 14th Street & Florida Avenue NW, by Byron Peck. Click on image for street view.

On which days do I set out my recycling and trash for collection?

Photos of the April Spring Beautification Day 



, 2019
Navigation
In MHNA
Saturday
May132017

May 16 Monthly Meeting

MHNA will meet Tuesday May 16, 7pm, at the Gingras Ecumanical Center (1419 V St. NW).
We are proud to welcome Commander Stuart Emerman of the Metropolitan Police Department Third District.
Other topics include planning our Sept 19 historical walking tour, land use and ABRA issues, and cooperation with other community organizations.

See you there!

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>