Save the dates

Next Meeting: Tuesday, June 18, 2019 
MHNA usually meets on the third Tuesday of each month.
2019 Monthly Meetings: 
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Tuesday, July 16 , 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Black Family Reunion Mural, 14th Street & Florida Avenue NW, by Byron Peck. Click on image for street view.

On which days do I set out my recycling and trash for collection?

Photos of the April Spring Beautification Day 



, 2019
Navigation
In MHNA
Saturday
Feb112017

February Monthly Meeting Tuesday 2/21

Moshe Zusman Photography Studio, 2300 14th Street, NW (7 pm)
(1) Introductions / Dues (Current dues-paying member may vote in MHNA matters. Pay your $25 2017 dues online, or by cash or check) 
(2) Report on Board Elections
(3) Proposed ABRA Tavern License: TaKorean
(4) DC Office of Planning - Comprehensive Plan Updates
(5) New Business / Announcements (April 22 Beautification Day; March meeting on energy efficiency with OPC)

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>