Save the dates

Next Meeting: Tues January 15  
MHNA meets on the third Tuesday of each month (generally excepting August and December).
2019 Monthly Meetings: 
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Tuesday, July 16 , 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Black Family Reunion Mural, 14th Street & Florida Avenue NW, by Byron Peck. Click on image for street view.

On which days do I set out my recycling and trash for collection?

Photos of the April Spring Beautification Day 



, 2019
Navigation
In MHNA
Sunday
Dec172017

Tuesday January 16 Meeting and Post-Holiday Party

Happy New Year!
MHNA will hold its annual holiday season social gathering on January 16 in the home of a member at Warehouses at Union Row, 2125 14th Street, from 7-9 pm.
RSVP to MHNAevents@gmail.com (entry details will come with email confirmation).
The holiday party will be in lieu of MHNA's regularly scheduled monthly meeting for January.

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>