Save the dates

Next Meeting: November 21   
MHNA meets on the third Tuesday of each month (generally excepting August and December).

2017 Monthly meetings: 
Tuesday February 21 (Comprehensive Plan update)
Tuesday March 21 
Saturday April 29 (Spring Beautification Day)
Tuesday May 16 
Tuesday June 20 
Tuesday July 18 
Tuesday September 19 -- WALKING TOUR!
Tuesday October 17 
Tuesday November 21 

Black Family Reunion Mural, 14th Street & Florida Avenue NW, by Byron Peck. Click on image for street view.

On which days do I set out my recycling and trash for collection?

Photos of the April Spring Beautification Day 



Navigation
In MHNA
Friday
Oct132017

October 17 Monthly Meeting (Social)

Following the success of last month's walking tour, MHNA's regular meeting on Tuesday Oct. 17 will be a happy hour, beginning at 6:30 pm, at Quarter+Glory. We will informally discuss public safety issues, such at last week's unfortunate shooting on U Street, plans for our annual holiday event, liquor retailer license renewals, and whatever else comes to mind. 
Hope to see you there!

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>